(+372) 625 9024
koduturg@suva.ee

Contact us

Sockmann Group OÜ
Reg. 11717422
VAT: 101326104
Akadeemia tee 33, Tallinn, 12618

Sales manager
Julia Krasavtseva
tel (+372) 625 9024
faks (+372) 641 3817
e-mail julia.k@suva.ee, koduturg@suva.ee

Sales agents
Marina Krasavtseva

Tallinn; Harjumaa
tel (+372) 501 5784
faks (+372) 641 3201
e-mail marina@suva.ee

Liina Vask
Lõuna-Eesti; Viljandi- ja Pärnumaa; Lääne-Eesti; Saaremaa ja Hiiumaa
tel (+372) 5 308 8637
e-mail liina.vask@suva.ee

Maigi Marjamägi
Tartumaa; Jõgeva; Lääne- ja Ida-Virumaa; Järvamaa
tel (+372) 5 886 1845,
e-mail maigi@suva.ee

tel (+372) 625 9024
e-mail koduturg@suva.ee
Export director

Aleksander Saarestik
tel (+372) 625 9088,
faks (+372) 641 3817,
e-mail aleksander@suva.ee

Export manager
Juri Vetto
tel (+372) 625 9024
e-mail juri.vetto@sockmann.com

Export specialist
Julia Saarestik
tel (+372) 644 3640, (+372) 527 9441,
e-mail julia@suva.ee

E-mail sales@suva.ee

Irina Raven
tel (+372) 625 9002
e-post ladu@suva.ee
Ehitajate tee 110, Tallinn
E-R 8.00-16.00
Irina Mihhailova
tel (+372) 625 9066
GSM (+372) 5308 4365
faks (+372) 644 5725
e-mail irina.mihhailova@suva.ee

Jekaterina Denissova (Parental leave)
tel (+372) 625 9066
faks (+372) 644 5725
faks (+372) 641 3817
e-mail jekaterina@suva.ee

Sockmann Group OÜ & AS Suva book-keeping
e-mail finants@suva.ee