(+372) 625 9024
koduturg@suva.ee

Kontakt

Sockmann Group OÜ
Reg. 11717422
KMKR: 101326104
Akadeemia tee 33, Tallinn, 12618

Müügijuht
Julia Krasavtseva
tel (+372) 625 9024
faks (+372) 641 3817
e-post julia.k@suva.ee, koduturg@suva.ee
Marina Krasavtseva
Tallinn; Harjumaa
tel (+372) 501 5784
faks (+372) 641 3201
e-post marina@suva.ee

Liina Vask
Lõuna-Eesti; Viljandi- ja Pärnumaa; Lääne-Eesti; Saaremaa ja Hiiumaa
tel (+372) 5 308 8637
e-post liina.vask@suva.ee

Maigi Marjamägi
Tartumaa; Jõgeva; Lääne- ja Ida-Virumaa;  Järvamaa
tel (+372) 5 886 1845,
e-post maigi@suva.ee

tel (+372) 625 9024
e-post eritellimused@suva.ee 
Välisturu müügidirektor
Aleksander Saarestik
tel (+372) 625 9088,
faks (+372) 641 3817,
e-post aleksander@suva.ee

Välisturu müügijuht
Juri Vetto
tel (+372) 625 9024
e-post juri.vetto@sockmann.com

Välisturu müügispetsialist
Julia Saarestik
tel (+372) 644 3640, (+372) 527 9441,
e-post julia@suva.ee

E-post sales@suva.ee


Irina Raven
tel (+372) 625 9002
e-post ladu@suva.ee
Ehitajate tee 110, Tallinn
E-R 8.00-16.00
Varustus
Irina Mihhailova
tel. (+372) 625 9066
GSM. (+372) 5 308 4365
faks (+372) 644 5725
e-post irina.mihhailova@suva.ee

Jekaterina Denissova (Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
tel. (+372) 625 9066
faks (+372) 644 5725
faks (+372) 641 3817
e-post jekaterina@suva.ee

Sockmann Group OÜ & AS Suva  raamatupidamine
e-post finants@suva.ee